The Committee

Please feel free to contact members of the Committee to discuss general umpiring issues, support in progressing with your own umpiring, points you would like the committee to discuss at its meetings or other ways in which we can support umpiring in our counties.

Chairman: David Lillywhite

(01242) 260658

Secretary: Alison Cook

(01981) 540703

Appts Secretary: Steve Court

(07752) 202050

Treasurer: Mark Windsor

(01452) 538926

Chief Coach: Peter Wheatley

(01380) 812465

Lay Member: Simon Jackson

07915 652401

Lay Member: Shaun Cullimore

07833 089435

Lay Member: Anthony Bridge

07739 707046

Gloucestershire Rep (Co-opted): Mike Sheppard

(01242) 574597

Herefordshire Rep (Co-opted): Terry Cook

(01981) 540703

Wiltshire Rep (Co-opted): Caroline Baynes

Committee Documents

2017-18 Minutes

2016-17 Minutes

2015-16 Minutes